# Date Day Reason
No result
1 January 11 Saturday Second Saturday
2 January 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
3 February 08 Saturday Second Saturday
4 February 21 Friday Mahashivratri
5 February 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
6 March 10 Tuesday Holi (Second Day)/Dhuleti/Yaosang 2nd Day
7 March 14 Saturday Second Saturday
8 March 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 01 Wednesday Annual closing of banks
10 April 02 Thursday Ram Navami
11 April 06 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
12 April 10 Friday Good Friday
13 April 11 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
15 May 07 Thursday Buddha Pournima
16 May 09 Saturday Second Saturday
17 May 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
18 May 25 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1)
19 June 13 Saturday Second Saturday
20 June 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
21 July 11 Saturday Second Saturday
22 July 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday
23 August 01 Saturday Bakri ID (Id-Ul-Zuha)
24 August 08 Saturday Second Saturday
25 August 12 Wednesday Janamashtami
26 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
27 August 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday
28 September 12 Saturday Second Saturday
29 September 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 October 02 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
31 October 10 Saturday Second Saturday
32 October 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday
33 October 30 Friday Id-E-Milad (Milad-un-Nabi)/Lakshmi Puja
34 November 14 Saturday Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan)/Kali Puja/Second Saturday
35 November 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
36 November 30 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti/Kartika Purnima/Rahasa Purnima
37 December 12 Saturday Second Saturday
38 December 25 Friday Christmas
39 December 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday